Conference Committee

2019 Conference Planning CommitteePlanning-who-what-when

To contact the Conference Committee, send an email to

Conference Chair:

  • Ingrid Hartsock

2019 Conference Committee:

Shana Allen

Lindsay Ismailova

Alex Ropes

Nikki Wolf

Paige Schmelzer

Barbara Zito

Amruta Phadke

Ariel Gold

Sarah Bustad


Looking for an opportunity to enhance your professional skill set?

Consider joining the VAN Conference Committee!

Every year VAN Northwest puts on a phenomenal conference for our membership thanks to a enthusiastic and dedicated group of VAN members just like you.  In fact, the Conference would not happen without our members stepping up to help plan and organize the event.

Social Share Toolbar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *