Our Team

The team at VANNW is comprised of eight Officers and 4-6 Steering Committee members. All members of the VANNW team volunteer their time to support the professionalism of volunteer engagement by providing annual half-day workshops, volunteer manager celebrations, and annual all-day conference, leading professional gatherings, and so much more.

2019-2020 Steering Committee and Officers:

President: Ingrid Hartsock

Secretary: Amruta Phadke and Jeannette Roden

Treasurer: Shana Allen

Marketing & Communications: Alex Ropes

2020 Conference Chair: Jana Phillips

Special Events: Lindsay Ismailova

Professional Gatherings (King County): Leslie Sugiura

Professional Gatherings (Pierce County): Taylor Trujillo

Professional Gatherings (Snohomish County): Peg Shipley and Jana Phillips

Steering Committee: Nikki Russell, Paige Schmelzer, Stephenee Carrington, Tracey Rogers, and Alejandro Valdivieso.


Social Share Toolbar